Do You Know What You Believe

I keep seeing pretty pictures with the words: Ask, Believe, Receive.

Okay, but, shouldn’t it be: Ask, Receive, Accept.  ? 

If you don’t know what you believe, how do you know what you’re really asking for? Your mouth says one thing, you may even think with your mind what you say with your mouth. True beliefs live in your spirit. When you ask, always be sure you know your spirit and truly believe what you’re asking – then all you need do is receive and accept.

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Do You Know What You Believe

  1. This reminds me of the first assignment I was given by my teacher Springwolf. Hope you don’t mind me sharing it: Defining what you believe @springshaven.com/articles/i-believe.shtml

    • Katrina

      I’m honored for you to share it,
      I follow Springwolf and receive her Tarot Drawings. I love her.
      Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 350 other followers

