Courageous or Fearless

Tough words, double tough.  Have you ever stopped and considered the difference?  I have been told many times in my life that I’m ‘brave.’  And I am, very brave.  To be blunt (and a little vulgar), I sometimes have more balls than brains.  I will jump into a situation because I think the occasion calls for it and not think through the possible consequences.  I always know in my gut, I’ll figure out the details later.  I’m sure many of you are identifying with me, thinking you are the same in some ways.

Being a Spiritual Life Coach and Energy Healer, I realize that I must be energetically healthy and have my life in good Spiritual order if I’m going to help anyone else.  So, I’m constantly ‘working’ on myself.  I’m a big supporter of the Law of Attraction and Manifestation of dreams, desires, etc.  I’m always examining my motives, emotional attachments, and looking for previously undiscovered emotions which could be holding me back.  In deep contemplation recently, I had an epiphany.  I am always brave, always.  However, I am most in tune with the Law of Attraction and do my best manifesting when I’m fearless.

The Difference?  Courage or Bravery is doing something even if your scared, nervous or anxious.  You ignore your gut feelings and do whatever needs to be done.  Fearless is when you are completely inline with the Universe.  You are trusting all the Spirits and Powers to agree with you.  You do not feel any negative emotion.  No fear, anxiety, or doubt, and doubt is the biggest energy block to manifesting anything.  You are completely calm and relaxed no matter the situation you are facing or the dream you are trying to manifest.

If you would like a free consultation to help you work on being ‘fearless’, contact me at freefullife@gmail.com

Categories: Energy Healing, Meditation, Mental and Spiritual Health, Metaphysical, New Age, Psychology, Religion, Self Help, Self Improvement, Sociology, Spiritual Energy Healing, Spirituality, Uncategorized, Yoga | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Courageous or Fearless

  1. It is actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m glad which you merely shared this helpful details with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

