Music Video

As promised from yesterday, here is a song that describes me perfectly, It’s been my “yeh, that’s me” for many years and at this point in my life, I’m betting it always will be, and it did I mention, I love Elvis, I still miss Elvis, but I also love the Beatles, and I really like, Bruce Springsteen, The Vogues, Herman’s Hermits, Queen, and many others.  I like Jazz and classical.  I just love music.

Categories: Energy Healing, Meditation, Mental and Spiritual Health, Metaphysical, Music, New Age, Psychology, Religion, Self Help, Self Improvement, Sociology, Spiritual Energy Healing, Spirituality, Uncategorized, Yoga | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

