ABC Award

Wow, an award for my writing.  I’m truly honored.

First, I must thank the person who nominated me, an award winning blogger herself,

adollyciousirony

I will repay this honor.

Per the official rules for this award, I may nominate as many people as I like, so, secondly I nominate the following bloggers:

Single Malt Monkey

Meanderings

 

Moonlightenedway

 

I Am Not Defined

Third: I must alphabetically describe myself and what I hope my words will convey to my loyal readers.

A. Ambitious

B. Beauty

C. Couragous

D. Defiant

E. Eclectic

F. Fun

G. Generous

H. Happy

I. Inquisitive

J. Joyous

K. Kind

L. Loving

M. Merciful

N. Notorious

O. Open minded

P. Peaceful

Q. Questing

R. Resilient

S. Scandalous

T. Truthful

U. Unique

V. Venturesome

W. Witchy

X. never X-rated

Y. Youthful

Z. Zealous

Have a blast, can’t wait to read the blogs from the other award winners.

 

Categories: Awards, Entertainment, Fun, Spirituality, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “ABC Award

  1. This is awesome Katrina, I’m over the moon for you 🙂 Congratulations!
    Well done! Wishes you all the best in life and in love!
    Thanks,
    Dolly xoxo

  2. Katrina

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

