Liebster Blog Award

The Rules are:

1. Show your appreciation for the person who nominated you.

Many thanks and much love go to adollyciousirony at   allaboutlemon   if you have not done so already, you must check out her blog.  It is the best on the web.

2. My top 5 picks for this award are:

New Heaven on Earth

Meanderings

Warriors and Goddesses

Make Believe Boutique

Well Spring of God’s Love

3. Post the Award on my blog,

4. Bask in the Love of my fellow bloggers…  😉

Thanks again to a adollyciousirony.

Categories: Awards, Entertainment, Fun, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award

  1. I cannot think of anyone more deserving. Congratulations! Unfortunately, I am compelled to decline the honor you extend to me. I do not know if there are any protocols concerning these awards, but I received this one just a month or two ago. I only recently took down the post; I suppose I probably should have left it up. I would probably end up renominating the same people I nominated the first time around. I do appreciate the thought, though.

  2. You really are loved Katrina! Congratulations and have a wonderful Valentines Day. I wish you all the best in life and in love 🙂
    dolly xoxo

  3. http://makebelieveboutique.com/2012/02/13/1317/#entry
    Thank you so much Katrina! Wonderful to connect!. Congratulations!

    • Katrina

      You’re very welcome, I’ve been checking out your blog for a few days and am impressed,

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

