A Favor From the Faithful

As many of you know, I’m writing several books. Well, I finally have one of them ready for release. Before releasing it for sale, I want to be sure it’s interesting. Two of you have already graciously agreed to Beta read for me. I would like to have a wider audience of Beta readers. I want to warn you this book is not for small children. There are gruesome murders, although I don’t let the graphic details go too far.  Here is the teaser I’m thinking of using for advertising:  “Follow Caption Simone Reynolds as she tracks a vicious killer. Step into her world as she learns the dark secrets of two men who say they love her, but can she trust them? And what about the perpetrator of these brutal murders, serial killer or something else?”

If you are interested in Beta reading, please send me an e-mail to freefullife@gmail.com. I will get the draft to you as soon as you e-mail me. Thanks, I hope to hear from you soon.

Katrina

Categories: Authors, Beta Reading, Books, Entertainment, Fun, Mystery Novels, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “A Favor From the Faithful

  1. shianwrites

    I wish you all the best in journey of publishing.

  2. I would love to help you out…email is on the way!

  3. I would love to read it… but I find it hard enough to find the time to write and read my blogs LOL I make time for a couple of daily readings on my Kindle but otherwise I’m afraid I wouldn’t have the time.

    I would hate to promise you a review and then let you down, but I wish all the best. I’m sure it’s awesome!

    (I would wish you luck too, but you won’t need it 🙂 )

  4. Katrina

    No problem if you don’t have time, I appreciate the moral support

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

