Happy Sunday

Today I dedicate my post to God, Jesus, The Holy Spirit, The Divine Consciousness and The Universe. Through them although it hasn’t always been easy, I’ve been allowed to dance through my life whether I was dancing to a dirge or a symphony, I have danced.

This dedication wouldn’t be complete without also dedicating a song to William, with him I have been able to recreate my life and myself.

May we all know Peace, Comfort, and Love today.  Have the time of your life today!

Categories: Children, Cultural Diversity, Energy Healing, Entertainment, Fun, Health, Mental and Spiritual Health, Metaphysical, Music, New Age, Spirituality | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Happy Sunday

  1. happy easter katrina 😉 it’s a great dance 😉

  2. This is such a beautiful post Katrina. I love “I hope you dance”
    Happy Easter.
    *hug*

  3. Two left feet, can’t dance, but I four-step through my life in a joyful mood. No sense in being grouchy. You only take it out on yourself. Thanks for a great Sunday post. Hope to see more of your blog soon. Wally.

  4. Oh, I almost forgot. That looks like the barren hills above Arizona. Am I close?

  5. That’s a great dedication – very nicely said 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

