Does Absence Make The Heart Grow Fonder?

I don’t know, but apparently my absence from WordPress has been noticed.  As some of you know, William and I live in a rather rural area of Northern New Mexico. We’ve had issues with our internet provider for some time. However, recently the issue made it almost impossible to get any work done. So, last week, we upgraded our service. The upgraded service was scheduled to be live at 5:00 p.m. on Thursday. Yeh, right! Not! Thursday nothing, Friday we were assured it would be taken care of before the end of the day,  this morning we get up and nothing until some time after 4:00 p.m., it finally came on.

I am here, and I have close to 250 posts to read, please be patient with me and I’ll get to you over the next couple days. And tomorrow, there will be a regular post from me.

Happy weekend everybody!

Categories: Entertainment, Humor, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Does Absence Make The Heart Grow Fonder?

  1. I’ve been having some of the same issues, about the time i start reading or getting things done, the computer locks up. ARGH!! I’m supposed to get an upgrade Monday. I hope it goes smooth. Hope you’re having a good weekend!!

    • Katrina

      Thanks, Mercury has been in retrograde for a couple weeks, it turned direct on Friday, so hopefully you won’t have the issues we did. Good Luck!

  2. Nice to see you’re back again Katrina.
    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

