Beautiful Blogger Award

First I must thank the academy or in my case Cathy at Large Self

Next I must list 7 random things about myself, so…

I love chocolate, peanut butter and cinnamon individually or in any combination.

I prefer my vegetables raw (unless its corn or green beans) but everything else, raw.

My hair has been every shade from light blonde to very dark brown. I am most comfortable with medium brown or auburn.

I love being outside and if I can’t be outside, I at least want big open windows.

I love the water, especially the ocean and I love being in it, I have been swimming in the deep ocean and had large things bump into me, I have no idea what they were, they didn’t bite me, so I’m good.

When I was in school people thought I was stuck up, the truth is I was just shy and quiet, and this was misinterpreted. I got over it in my 20s and now I’m your typical type A person.

Even though I love the ocean, my best vacations and trips have been in desert areas. Go figure!

Now, I am supposed to nominate other bloggers, however, I want everyone I follow to know they inspire me, give me ideas, and often times comfort me. So please, each of you feel free to post the Beautiful Blogger Award and say I nominated you.

Happy Sunday everyone, I’m off to watch for the eclipse.

Categories: Awards, Energy Healing, Entertainment, Fun, Health, Humor, Spirituality, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Aww, congratulations! You deserve it.

    I love the ocean, too. In fact, last summer a manatee swam up to me and nudged me. It was great.

  2. Happy Sunday…I just saw the eclipse!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

