Versatile and Beautiful

According to allaboutlemon I am Versatile and Beautiful, and here is my proof:

                           

Thank you so much my dear, I am so honored by the awards.

Some (more) random things about myself,

I was given my first horse when I was only eight months old (I was riding before I could walk)

My ethnic heritage is approximately 50% Irish, 25% Scotch-Irish and 25% German

My brother has 7 children (4 boys and 3 girls-no worries, he and his wife both have great careers and my mom lives next door to them as an almost live in nanny)

I’m a tree hugger in the truest sense of the term and want nothing more than to ‘save the planet’ and have everyone honor ‘mother earth.’

My favorite TV show of all time: The X-Files.

My Favorite musician of all time: Elvis Presley – the Beatles following a close second.

My favorite story ever: a really old short story titled “Hasty Pudding.” Have looked for it for years and can’t find it. Its probably no longer in print.

And my nominees are:

karmic diva   Transformative light    Jenny Keller Ford   Cold Dead Heart  Spilled Cookies   momentum of joy

Honestly, picking bloggers to bestow these awards on was very difficult. All the blogs I follow are amazing and I think we’re forming a life altering community here on WordPress.

Categories: Awards, Entertainment, Fun, Humor, Sociology, Spirituality, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 24 Comments

Post navigation

24 thoughts on “Versatile and Beautiful

  1. Katrina here is a link at Amazon where you can purchase “Hasty Pudding” by Loretta Francis Ichord http://www.amazon.com/Hasty-Pudding-Johnnycakes-Other-Stuff/dp/0761303693….Peace Jaz

  2. Congratulations!!!! You deserved it! 🙂 I am happy for you.

  3. Congratulations and enjoy your You Are Loved gift from me… mawwhhhh! 🙂
    It’s your lucky day too Katrina, you found your favorite book… yiheyyy 🙂 Thanks Jaz.

  4. Katrina, are you talking about the poem, Hasty Pudding, by Joel Barlow? If so, you can find it here: http://allpoetry.com/poem/8489893-The_Hasty_Pudding-by-Joel_Barlow.

    Congratulations on your awards and thank you for thinking of me. You’re a sweetheart.

  5. CONGRATULATIONS!!
    I love Elvis and the Beatles. I know all their songs. There is a song of Elvis that always make me cry: My Boy!

  6. I think you’re beautiful and versatile too. Thank you for the honor.

  7. Pingback: Does your blog need help? | J. Keller Ford ~ Young Adult Fantasy Author

  8. I love Elvis, too! He is my favorite artist of all time. His voice to this day mesmerizes me. Have a lovely day, beautiful lady.

  9. Thank you so much! Both of the awards are well deserved – you really are amazing! Thank you for sharing your time, your insight and your life. 🙂

  10. You are a very intelligent person!

  11. You completed a number of nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found most people will agree with your blog.

  12. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  13. You are a very clever person!

  14. I want to convey my passion for your kind-heartedness giving support to individuals that should have guidance on this important idea. Your special commitment to getting the message all through turned out to be definitely significant and has specifically enabled men and women like me to get to their pursuits. Your invaluable suggestions indicates this much a person like me and much more to my peers. Thanks a ton; from everyone of us.

  15. Hello. remarkable job. I did not imagine this. This is a remarkable story. Thanks!

  16. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  17. Very good written article. It will be supportive to anyone who utilizes it, as well as me. Keep up the good work – for sure i will check out more posts.

  18. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as well as the content!

  19. You completed some fine points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most folks will agree with your blog.

  20. A lot of thanks for your whole work on this website. Gloria delights in making time for internet research and it’s really obvious why. Most people learn all about the powerful means you convey informative solutions by means of the blog and in addition strongly encourage contribution from other ones on that subject then our favorite simple princess is without a doubt learning a whole lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the new year. You’re carrying out a wonderful job.

  21. You are a very bright individual!

  22. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

