Chakra Development

I feel that most of my readers are familiar with the chakras and their functions, so, I won’t bore you with the basics in this post. What I’ve been experimenting with is the concept that the chakras may start out as wheels of energy but that they are actually much more than just wheels. My theory is that as we free energy blockages and develop the chakra energy centers these energy portals or stations expand out and become something more based upon each individual person and their unique energy make-up. I also am not convinced that everyone’s chakras are the same base colors. What I’m developing is a combination of color therapy and chakra clearing meditation.

I’ve gotten a couple people close to me to allow me to use them as guinea pigs, plus I’ve done the work on myself as well, so, here are some examples. One person felt their first or base chakra is red but many different shades of red and as they worked through the meditations, they saw this chakra as a spiral or corkscrew which pulsated from their tailbone down into the earth. Another person told me their throat chakra is a deep vibrant blue but as they worked with it, they saw and felt musical notes actually jumping off their voice box and dancing in their throat. When I work with my crown chakra it appears (feels) white like snow and as I work with it, I sense a beautiful white horse jumping from the top of my head into the cosmos.

One thing I’ve found is that no one saw only green in their heart chakra. Everyone (including myself) sense other colors  here and the landscape of the heart chakra is unique to each person. I’m developing a meditation to assist people in bringing out the  energy in their chakras to help them become more comfortable with their energy and how to use it to their advantage.

I would like more case studies before I actually write my book on this. So, I’m putting it out there that if anyone would be interested in participating with this meditation and learning more about your unique energy grid, email me at freefullife@gmail.com and I’ll send you the details of how it works. It’s safe, healthy and you’ll learn things about yourself you never knew before.

 

Categories: Energy Healing, Health, Law of Attraction, Meditation, Mental and Spiritual Health, Metaphysical, New Age, Psychology, Self Help, Self Improvement, Sociology, Spiritual Energy Healing, Spirituality, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Chakra Development

  1. Sounds awesome … I can totally relate to the color variations you talk about, and would love to find out more!

  2. You know I’m game! 🙂

  3. I haven’t done Chakra work in years but loved it at the time. I had a great energy/healer work with me to release some blockages in my third & forth chakras and it was one of the most profound experiences of my life. Interested to learn more 😉

    • Katrina

      send me an email and I’ll give you some ideas for the meditation, its very different and I’ve had some profound insights from it, I’m sure anyone interested is going to heal something from this exercise and its not difficult or draining like some healing can be,

  4. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids.

    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  5. great work, carry on the great blog.

  6. LOVEloveLOVE this concept!!! I’d love to take part if you are still looking for help!

  7. Reblogged this on Science of the Soul and commented:
    What a great post and fantastic concept from Science of the Soul follower ‘Freedom to a Full Life’. Check her blog out for lots of educational and inspiring information!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

