I believe

Today’s post will be short as William and I just returned from a weekend away to visit his family. But I want to give you this to ponder for awhile; I once read a quote that said “to believe nothing is not enough, to believe everything, is too much.”ย  I think this is wrong.

William and I watch all the shows about UFO investigations, Ancient Aliens and their possible connection to religious beliefs. Many of these shows suggest that ancient aliens and UFO visitors are the same as our angels, saints, and other spiritual beings. I personally think this is also wrong, I think our angels, saints, spiritual beings, ancient aliens, UFO visitors are all separate and different.

My real point here is I choose to believe everything. By giving serious consideration to belief in all other life forms, I’m leaving nothing to chance. I would prefer to believe everything and find out later I was wrong, than to dismiss any possible belief and find out later I should have given it my time and attention. When it comes to eternity, I don’t want to leave anything to chance, and my faith is strong enough to feel safe that God understands and accepts my feelings.

Love and blessings for a peaceful evening (or morning) depending on where you are.

Categories: Energy Healing, Health, Law of Attraction, Meditation, Mental and Spiritual Health, Metaphysical, New Age, Psychology, Self Help, Self Improvement, Sociology, Spiritual Energy Healing, Spirituality, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “I believe

  1. Ditto that!

    • Katrina

      Just sent you an email about the chakra meditation ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. “When it comes to eternity, I donโ€™t want to leave anything to chance, and my faith is strong enough to feel safe that God understands and accepts my feelings.”

    It resonates with me totally! Thank you Katrina.

  3. Thanks for this post, it’s very encouraging to know that I am not alone in my way of belief too ๐Ÿ™‚
    Great post!

    • Katrina

      I’m so happy you shared this with me, and thank you as always for reading, have a great week.

  4. Sorry, it’s off topic here but I have to get this to you. I am sure you will love it Katrina! ๐Ÿ™‚ We all love colors, don’t we?

    http://jhaines6.wordpress.com/2012/07/09/beautiful-birds-beautiful-colors-source-in-all-its-glory-thanks-to-l/

  5. Reblogged this on Leslie Cox Weblog.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

