Be Careful

I am not by nature an overly cautious person but I care deeply for all my loyal readers so today is about being careful spiritually.  We have all heard the rumors, opinions, legends, and prophecies about December 2012.  Last year William and I spent several days in Mexico visiting Mayan ruins and speaking with the Mayan people.  I also am very sensitive to spirits in general, and I’m one of the unusual people who actually feel calmer and more intuitive during a full moon.  I’m totally at peace with the Universe when I look up and see the perfect, round, silver moon, alive with her own personality, feelings and powers. New moons are different matter, I prefer to sleep through those.

I agree and believe the planets are alining in a very unique way and this will culminate in December. I’ve studied the Mayan calendar and understand the 5000 year cycle. I believe society is evolving, changing, and growing mentally/emotionally and spiritually. These changes are happening quickly, and some are ready and will be able to handle them, others will be thrown off balance and will need help adjusting, some have no idea what is happening and truthfully probably can’t handle knowing. I’m not being mean when I say this, my mother is one of these people. She is elderly, hard core Christian and while she understands I have gifts, my gifts frighten her and she really doesn’t want to know about the Mayan prophecies, planets alining in unique ways, or anything else she can’t find recorded in her Bible. It’s okay, we love each other and I’m here if she needs my help.

These changes are happening for the good of all life on earth. God always intended only the very best for us, and these changes are to awaken us spiritually to a gentler, more peaceful existence. And I believe to save the planet we live on. Please don’t fear the changes, and truthfully not everyone is meant to be a spiritual healer, psychic or intuitive. But changes will still take place. If you or someone you know is confused or afraid, there are many of us who will guide, and comfort you through the changes. The world isn’t ending, life is evolving and many of you will still be doing a year from now what you’re doing today, but hopefully with a new perspective and connection to others.

Categories: Energy Healing, Health, Law of Attraction, Meditation, Mental and Spiritual Health, Metaphysical, New Age, Psychology, Self Help, Self Improvement, Sociology, Spiritual Energy Healing, Spirituality, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Be Careful

  1. well written …….

  2. I’m going to make sure my book is out by then! that will certainly cause a stir ;-). love the post; i hope people pay attention.

    • Katrina

      Some will pay attention – others ?
      Don’t worry about your book, you’ll know when the timing is right,

  3. The moon was so gorgeous and peaceful tonight! There are definitely a lot of changes happening everywhere….

    • Katrina

      We’ve had uncharacteristic clouds the last 2 nights, but the moon appeared to be playing hide and seek, peeking in and out as it came up over the horizon, and by 2 or 3 this morning was on the other side of the house shining so brightly William and I both thought it was morning,

  4. Very well written! Change is in the air, you can certainly feel it coming.
    I too love the moon. Great job. 🙂

  5. We do need to take great care in being sure we are prepared for whatever the future may hold. None of us can know for certain what tomorrow may hold. Thats why it is so important to be prepared for either continued life on earth… or life in eternity. We need to trust the Lord Jesus with both.

    Jas 4:13-15 (KJV)
    13) Go to now, ye that say, To day or to morrow we will go into such a city, and continue there a year, and buy and sell, and get gain:
    14) Whereas ye know not what [shall be] on the morrow. For what [is] your life? It is even a vapour, that appeareth for a little time, and then vanisheth away.
    15) For that ye [ought] to say, If the Lord will, we shall live, and do this, or that.

    Lord bless.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

