Good Day Sunshine

No deep philosophical script, no wound cleansing essay, part of healing is resting and allowing the Universe to comfort you. Happy Friday everyone.

What is your favorite feel good song?  I have many, so I want to hear what music each of you find comfort in.  🙂

Categories: Energy Healing, Entertainment, Fun, Health, Humor, Law of Attraction, Meditation, Mental and Spiritual Health, Metaphysical, Music, New Age, Self Help, Self Improvement, Sociology, Spiritual Energy Healing, Spirituality, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Good Day Sunshine

  1. “Hammer and a Nail” by the Indigo Girls. 🙂

    • Katrina

      Wow, Cathy, this surprises me, but I have to admit I like the Indigo Girls too

  2. I find most of my feel good music with Ozzy. I know, I know. Heavy Metal is all satanic and evil and horrible but the truth is I’ve been listening to him since I was 11 (that’s 33 years) and I’ve yet to sacrifice a goat. No matter how rotten my mood is or how sad I am, Ozzy makes me feel better. And if I’m happy he just makes me happier! Doesn’t matter what song it is either. Right now though, I’m stuck on a song called “Life Won’t Wait.” Have a great weekend Katrina!! xo

    • Katrina

      No worries, I like Ozzy too and I’ve never had the urge to sacrifice any living thing, so, I totally understand, have a great weekend

  3. Have a splendid weekend! Loved the video. 🙂

  4. Katrina

    THanks, you too.

  5. People who don’t know me are always surprised to learn that I LOVE Reggae and have been a devoted listener for almost 15 years (about half my life!). For the past year I’ve found so much comfort and solace in a group called Groundation, who hail from NorCal. They have a cool, rhythmic, roots reggae, jazzy-fresh feel and I’ve never heard a Reggae artist/group I can compare them to. LOVEloveLOVE!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

