Don’t Take Life Too Serious

Humor is not just a human emotion, if you really pay attention and take notice animals, plants, even the weather at times have a thread of humor in them.  I’ve seen animals smile and they often respond to our laughter.  Flowers dance in the wind and the weather’s moods change daily.  There is humor all around, because God (Great Spirit, Goddess, Universal Consciousness) has an amazing sense of humor.  Don’t believe me, sit in your local mall or shopping center and just watch the people who walk by you.

We are multi dimensional creatures, created with a plethora of layers to our mental/emotional/spiritual being.  Finding the humor in everyday events is one of the easiest ways to connect with spirit.  So I decided to share a few of my favorite pictures which warm my heart and make me smile.

I love being a woman and sometimes its fun to play that card.

 Being spiritual doesn’t make you perfect, it just teaches you to forgive yourself quicker.

  I’m good to go, people already think this about me.

  No I wasn’t lucky enough to be there, but I’m going to be rockin on even after I cross over.  “If there’s a Rock n Roll Heaven, you know they’ve Got a Hell of a Band.”

What’s humorous about this? I got chills when I realized Edgar Allan Poe said it.  Poe, of all people?  Very cool.

 It doesn’t matter how many times I look at this, it makes me smile from my face all the way down to me toes, outside and inside.

Happy Sunday everyone!  Find something to make you laugh today!

Categories: Energy Healing, Fun, Health, Humor, Law of Attraction, Meditation, Mental and Spiritual Health, Metaphysical, New Age, Self Help, Self Improvement, Sociology, Spiritual Energy Healing, Spirituality, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Don’t Take Life Too Serious

  1. Love them all, thanks Katrina 🙂

  2. Wonderful post!

  3. Thanks Kat! I loveee them especially the last one 🙂

  4. rococonnor

    Made me laugh – the last one has inspired me to laugh for no reason. 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

