Chakra Landscapes

My new book Chakra Landscapes is now available on Amazon.

You may get your copy here: Chakra Landscapes

And now you all know why I’ve been so busy and why I am so behind in reading all those wonderful blogs I follow. No fear, I’ll be caught up before you know it.

Categories: Authors, Books, Cultural Diversity, Energy Healing, Health, Law of Attraction, Meditation, Mental and Spiritual Health, Metaphysical, New Age, Old Ways, Self Help, Self Improvement, Sociology, Spiritual Energy Healing, Spirituality, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Chakra Landscapes

  1. Congratulations!

  2. Yay! Great job 🙂 I’m sure it’s wonderful

  3. Many congratulations, Katrina! I would love to buy it, but don’t own a Kindle!! Will it be available in paperback?

  4. Congrats, Katrina 🙂 I’ve added it to my shopping list… I know it’s only $2.99 but I’m kinda short on the pennies right now but I’ll buy it when I can 🙂

  5. Congratulations to you! That is so awesome! 🙂

  6. Wow… I am so interested to have a copy of my own 🙂 I have read the forward/intro and there’s a a lot of benefits I could gain and learn from it… Excellent Katrina and congratulation too! xoxo

    • Katrina

      Please share your thoughts with me after you read it, I’m still nervous about how my theories will be received.

      • Sure, I will 🙂 I have a hard time to purchase it though 😦 because every time I click “Buy”… it’s not coming… is it because my location is in Jeddah? Well… I will keep trying still… 🙂 and when I do, I will surely share my thoughts about it… Thanks!

      • Katrina

        Your location may have an affect, if you are not able to purchase call Amazon and they will help you.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

