Changes

As some of you may have noticed, I’ve not been very active here on WordPress lately. The reasons are not as important as the results. I’m changing the format of the blog. I will be posting brief messages, pictures and music on a regular basis and starting today (it’s a new moon, what better time?), I’m taking requests. How this will work is, you will leave me a request or question (anything spiritual, paranormal, metaphysical or otherworldly) and I will answer the question in the next post. And no worries, if I have more than one question, I’ll still answer them in sequence in the next post. If you wish to remain anonymous you may email your question to me at freefullife@gmail.com.

So the message for today is this:

We all have had times when we wished we could time travel, go back to some time in our life to correct a mistake, right a wrong or just change a decision we made. The next time you’re thinking about this, ask yourself this one question; “Do you really want to relive all the days between then and now?”

Let me know your answer in the comments.

Categories: Uncategorized | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Changes

  1. Great question!! It’s difficult to answer with a simple yes or no.

    Looking forward to seeing your new format! I’ve been thinking of you and I’m glad you’re back 😃

  2. Welcome back.

  3. Your new format sounds great Katrina. In answer to your question, no I don’t want to relive that time period between then and now.

    • Katrina

      Nor do I, which leads me to ponder that may be at least part of the reason we can’t

  4. I have come to a point in my life where I refuse to entertain regret. Great to ‘see’you again!

    • Katrina

      I am learning to not entertain it either, but it still holds lessons for us from time to time.

  5. No, I don’t want to relive the past…onward and upward! xo Glad you’ve returned!

    • Katrina

      Love the answer, I don’t want to relive it either, therefore changing it means actually learning from it and then leaving it alone

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

